Heavy Hitters Heavy Hitters: 2g AIO: Blackberry Kush [I]: laboratory test results
Tested by Smithers CTS New York LLC (license OCM-CPL-00004), completed 2026-01-27. Overall batch result: pass.
Panels at a glance
Cannabinoidspass
Cannabinoids pass
18 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) | Not specified | 83.965 | % | not tested |
| Tetrahydrocannabinolic acid (THCA) | Not specified | 1.2561 | % | not tested |
| Δ8-THC | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Δ9-THC | Not specified | 82.863 | % | not tested |
| Δ10-THC-RS | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Δ10-THC-RR | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Total Cannabidiol (CBD) | Not specified | 0.16686 | % | not tested |
| Cannabidiolic acid (CBDA) | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Cannabidiol (CBD) | Not specified | 0.16686 | % | not tested |
| Total Active Tetrahydrocannabivarin (THCV) | Not specified | 0.5339 | % | not tested |
| Tetrahydrocannabivarinic acid (THCVA) | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Δ9-THCV | Not specified | 0.5339 | % | not tested |
| Total Active Cannabigerol (CBG) | Not specified | 1.3022 | % | not tested |
| Cannabigerolic acid (CBGA) | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Cannabigerol (CBG) | Not specified | 1.3022 | % | not tested |
| Cannabidivarin (CBDV) | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Cannabinol (CBN) | Not specified | 0.29162 | % | not tested |
| Cannabichromene (CBC) | Not specified | 0.53807 | % | not tested |
Verify this certificate at Smithers CTS New York LLC
More from this line
Batch facts
| Brand | Heavy Hitters |
|---|---|
| Product | Heavy Hitters: 2g AIO: Blackberry Kush [I] |
| Category | vape |
| Format | unknown |
| Market state | New York |
| Sample ID | 2601SMNY0047.0192 |
| METRC batch | V0091TA |
| METRC sample | 1A412030000019F000000768 |
| Collected | 2026-01-15 |
| Received | 2026-01-15 |
| Completed | 2026-01-27 |
| Batch size | 1500 units |
| Total THC | 83.97% |
| Total CBD | 0.17% |
| Total cannabinoids | 86.95% |
Panel results
| Cannabinoids | pass |
|---|