Camino Boysenberry: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs, completed 2025-10-08. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentnot testedTerpenesnot testedCannabinoidspass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specified0.0007%not tested
CBCNot specified0.0011%not tested
CBDNot specified0.0058%not tested
CBDANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGNot specified0.1022%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBNNot specified0.1092%not tested
D9-THCNot specified0.2105%not tested
THCANot specified0.0012%not tested
THCVNot specified0.0045%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

More from this line

See all 2 batches in Boysenberry

Batch facts

BrandCamino
ProductBoysenberry
Category other
Format46g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL51003012-003
METRC batchCM-CW-B-251001
METRC samplen/a
Collected2025-10-03
Completed2025-10-08
Total THC0.21%
Total CBD0.01%
Total cannabinoids0.44%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentnot tested
Terpenesnot tested
Cannabinoidspass