Heavy Hitters 1g Infused Diamond Pre-Roll: Royal Haze [S]: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs (license OCM-CPL-24-00006-L1), completed 2026-07-22. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentpassTerpenespassCannabinoidspass

Terpenes pass

22 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
TOTAL TERPENES11.50.63%pass
TERPINOLENE100.27%pass
LINALOOL100.06%pass
BETA-CARYOPHYLLENE100.05%pass
LIMONENE100.05%pass
GUAIOL100.03%pass
BETA-MYRCENE100.03%pass
BETA-PINENE100.03%pass
ALPHA TERPINEOL100.02%pass
OCIMENE100.02%pass
ALPHA-PINENE100.02%pass
FENCHYL ALCOHOL100.01%pass
ALPHA-BISABOLOL100.01%pass
ALPHA-HUMULENE100.01%pass
ALPHA-PHELLANDRENE100.01%pass
ALPHA-TERPINENE100.01%pass
CAMPHENE10Below quantitation limit%pass
CARYOPHYLLENE OXIDE10Below quantitation limit%pass
FARNESENE10Below quantitation limit%pass
GERANIOL10Below quantitation limit%pass
MENTHOL10Below quantitation limit%pass
VALENCENE10Below quantitation limit%pass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specified0.0303%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBCNot specified0.0061%not tested
CBDNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBDANot specified0.0491%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBGNot specified0.0942%not tested
CBGANot specified0.5427%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBNNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
D9-THCNot specified2.7133%not tested
THCANot specified51.5657%not tested
THCVNot specifiedNot detected%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

More from this line

See all 2 batches in 1g Infused Diamond Pre-Roll: Royal Haze [S]

Batch facts

BrandHeavy Hitters
Product1g Infused Diamond Pre-Roll: Royal Haze [S]
Category preroll
Format1g
StrainRoyal Haze (sativa)
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL60716003-002
METRC batchP0095
METRC sample1A412030000019F000018733
Collected2026-07-16
Completed2026-07-22
Total THC47.94%
Total cannabinoids54.82%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentpass
Terpenespass
Cannabinoidspass