Oakfruitland Pre 98 Bubba Kush Bulk Flower: laboratory test results
Tested by Bay Point Laboratories (license C8-0000183-LIC), completed 2026-09-05. Overall batch result: pass. Pesticide panel: 66 analytes screened.
Panels at a glance
CannabinoidspassForeign matterpassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMoisture contentpassMycotoxinspassPesticidespassResidual solventsnot testedTerpenespassWater activitypass
Cannabinoids pass
10 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBC | Not specified | Not detected | mg/g | not tested |
| CBD | Not specified | Not detected | mg/g | not tested |
| CBDA | Not specified | 1.267 | mg/g | not tested |
| CBG | Not specified | 1.169 | mg/g | not tested |
| CBN | Not specified | 0.245 | mg/g | not tested |
| d8-THC | Not specified | 0.25 | mg/g | not tested |
| d9-THC | Not specified | 9.556 | mg/g | not tested |
| THCA-A | Not specified | 306.6 | mg/g | not tested |
| THCV | Not specified | 0.73 | mg/g | not tested |
| THCVA | Not specified | 1.282 | mg/g | not tested |
Foreign matter pass
6 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sand, Soil, Cinders and Dirt | 0.25 | 0 | % | pass |
| Mold | 0.25 | 0 | % | pass |
| Imbedded Foreign Material | 0.25 | 0 | % | pass |
| Insect Fragment | 1 | 0 | % | pass |
| Hair | 1 | 0 | % | pass |
| Mammalian Excreta | 1 | 0 | % | pass |
Heavy metals pass
4 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arsenic | 0.2 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Cadmium | 0.2 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Lead | 0.5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Mercury | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
Microbials pass
6 screened · 0 flagged
Clean sheet: all 6 analytes not detected
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A. flavus | Not specified | Not detected | in 1g | pass |
| A. fumigatus | Not specified | Not detected | in 1g | pass |
| A. niger | Not specified | Not detected | in 1g | pass |
| A. terreus | Not specified | Not detected | in 1g | pass |
| E. Coli | Not specified | Not detected | in 1g | pass |
| Salmonella | Not specified | Not detected | in 1g | pass |
Moisture content pass
2 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moisture Content | Not specified | 16.07 | % | not tested |
| Dry Weight | Not specified | 83.93 | % | not tested |
Mycotoxins pass
6 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aflatoxin B1 | Not specified | 0 | ug/kg | pass |
| Aflatoxin B2 | Not specified | 0 | ug/kg | pass |
| Aflatoxin G1 | Not specified | 0 | ug/kg | pass |
| Aflatoxin G2 | Not specified | 0 | ug/kg | pass |
| Ochratoxin A | 20 | 0 | ug/kg | pass |
| Total Aflatoxins | 20 | 0 | ug/kg | pass |
Pesticides pass
66 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abamectin | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Acephate | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Acequinocyl | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Acetamiprid | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Aldicarb | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Azoxystrobin | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenazate | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenthrin | 3 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Boscalid | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Captan | 0.7 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Carbaryl (sevin) | 0.5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Carbofuran | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorantraniliprole | 10 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Chlordane | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorfenapyr | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorpyrifos | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Clofentezine | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Coumaphos | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Cyfluthrin | 2 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Cypermethrin | 1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Daminozide | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Diazinon | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Dichlorvos (DDVP) | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethoate | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethomorph | 2 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Ethoprophos | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Etofenprox | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Etoxazole | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Fenhexamid | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Fenoxycarb | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Fenpyroximate | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Fipronil | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Flonicamid | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Fludioxonil | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Hexythiazox | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Imazalil | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Imidacloprid | 5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Kresoxim methyl | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Malathion | 0.5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Metalaxyl | 2 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Methiocarb | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Methomyl | 1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Methyl Parathion | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Mevinphos | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Myclobutanil | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Naled | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Oxamyl | 0.5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Paclobutrazol | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Pentachloronitrobenzene | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Permethrin | 0.5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Phosmet | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Piperonyl butoxide | 3 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Prallethrin | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Propiconazole | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Propoxur (baygon) | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Pyrethrins | 5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Pyridaben | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Spinetoram | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Spinosad | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Spiromesifen | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Spirotetramat | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Spiroxamine | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Tebuconazole | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Thiacloprid | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Thiamethoxam | 5 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
| Trifloxystrobin | 0.1 | 0 | ug/g | pass |
Terpenes pass
22 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| alpha-Pinene | Not specified | 0.923 | mg/g | not tested |
| Camphene | Not specified | 0.271 | mg/g | not tested |
| beta-Pinene | Not specified | 0.981 | mg/g | not tested |
| beta-Myrcene | Not specified | 0.568 | mg/g | not tested |
| alpha-Terpinene | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| delta-3-Carene | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| p-iso-Propyltoluene | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| R-(+)-Limonene | Not specified | 4.257 | mg/g | not tested |
| Eucalyptol | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| Ocimene | Not specified | 0.406 | mg/g | not tested |
| gamma-Terpinene | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| alpha-Terpinolene | Not specified | 0.23 | mg/g | not tested |
| beta-Linalool | Not specified | 2.832 | mg/g | not tested |
| Isopulegol | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| Geraniol | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| (-)-trans-Caryophyllene | Not specified | 3.178 | mg/g | not tested |
| alpha-Humulene | Not specified | 0.862 | mg/g | not tested |
| trans-Nerolidol | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| (-)-Caryophyllene oxide | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| (-)-Guaiol | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
| (-)-alpha-Bisabolol | Not specified | 0.426 | mg/g | not tested |
| cis-Nerolidol | Not specified | 0 | mg/g | not tested |
Water activity pass
1 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water Activity | 0.65 | 0.5 | aw | pass |
Tested by Bay Point Laboratories. The lab does not post this certificate publicly; these results are read from the original PDF.
Batch facts
| Brand | Oakfruitland |
|---|---|
| Product | Pre 98 Bubba Kush Bulk Flower |
| Category | flower |
| Format | unknown |
| Market state | California |
| Sample ID | 2026-08-28-013 |
| METRC batch | 1A4060300071B25000062900 |
| METRC sample | 1A4060300071B25000062909 |
| Collected | 2026-08-28 |
| Received | 2026-08-28 |
| Completed | 2026-09-05 |
| Total THC | 28.03% |
| Total CBD | 0.11% |
| Total cannabinoids | 28.42% |
Panel results
| Cannabinoids | pass (method: HPLC-UV) |
|---|---|
| Foreign matter | pass (method: Visual Inspection) |
| Heavy metals | pass (method: ICP-MS) |
| Microbials | pass (method: PCR) |
| Moisture content | pass (method: Weight Measurement) |
| Mycotoxins | pass (method: LC-MS/MS) |
| Pesticides | pass (method: LC-MS/MS & GC-ECD) |
| Residual solvents | not tested (method: GC-MS) |
| Terpenes | pass (method: GC-MS) |
| Water activity | pass (method: Water Activity Meter) |