Kings Road PR-KR-GGB14-01-0724: laboratory test results

Tested by ACT Laboratories, completed 2024-07-19. Overall batch result: pass. Pesticide panel: 70 analytes screened.

Panels at a glance

Cannabinoidsnot testedTerpenespassMicrobialspassHeavy metalspassWater activitypassResidual solventspassMycotoxinspassMoisture contentpassPesticidespassForeign matterpassHomogeneitynot tested

Cannabinoids not tested

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
CBDVNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBDaNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBGaNot specified1.19%not tested
CBGNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
THCVNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBNNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
D9-THCNot specified5.42%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
(6aR,9S)-d10-THCNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
(6aR,9R)-d10-THCNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CBCNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
THCaNot specified32.03%not tested

Terpenes pass

41 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Total Terpenes1000001.858%pass
b-CaryophylleneNot specified0.621%not tested
LimoneneNot specified0.238%not tested
a-HumuleneNot specified0.232%not tested
trans-b-FarneseneNot specified0.18%not tested
a-BisabololNot specified0.18%not tested
b-MyrceneNot specified0.097%not tested
LinaloolNot specified0.084%not tested
Caryophyllene OxideNot specified0.045%not tested
FencholNot specified0.039%not tested
TerpineolNot specified0.031%not tested
a-PineneNot specified0.029%not tested
trans-NerolidolNot specified0.027%not tested
b-PineneNot specified0.025%not tested
GuaiolNot specified0.02%not tested
BorneolNot specified0.01%not tested
CampheneNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
TerpinoleneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
IsopulegolNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CamphorNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
IsoborneolNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
DL-MentholNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
FenchoneNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
NerolNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
PulegoneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
GeraniolNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
Geranyl AcetateNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
a-CedreneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
a-TerpineneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
d-3-CareneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
ValenceneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
cis-NerolidolNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
EucalyptolNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
Sabinene HydrateNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
a-PhellandreneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
CedrolNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
g-TerpineneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
[email protected] 3 of 13 PR-KR-GGB14-01-0724 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. trans-b-OcimeneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
SabineneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
p-CymeneNot specifiedNot detected%not tested
[email protected] 4 of 13 PR-KR-GGB14-01-0724 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Microbials SOP 401-NY SOP 619-NY Date/Time Tested: 07/10/2024 13:55Not specifiedNot tested%pass

Microbials pass

8 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Aerobic BacteriaNot specified59690CFU/gnot tested
Yeast & MoldNot specifiedNot detectedCFU/gnot tested
E. Coli0Not detectedCFU/gpass
Aspergillus Flavus0Not detectedCFU/gpass
Aspergillus Fumigatus0Not detectedCFU/gpass
Aspergillus Niger0Not detectedCFU/gpass
Aspergillus Terreus0Not detectedCFU/gpass
Salmonella0Not detectedCFU/gpass

Heavy metals pass

8 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Antimony2Not detectedug/gpass
Arsenic0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Cadmium0.3Below quantitation limitug/gpass
Chromium110Below quantitation limitug/gpass
Copper3010.678ug/gpass
Mercury0.1Below quantitation limitug/gpass
Nickel50.462ug/gpass
Lead0.5Below quantitation limitug/gpass

Water activity pass

2 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Water Activity0.650.51awpass
[email protected] 7 of 13 PR-KR-GGB14-01-0724 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Residual Solvents SOP 612-NY Date/Time Tested: 07/11/2024 18:11Not specifiedNot testedawpass

Residual solvents pass

21 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
1,2-Dichloroethane5Not detectedug/gpass
Acetone5000Below quantitation limitug/gpass
1,1,1,2-Tetrafluoroethane (HFC-134a)1000Not detectedug/gpass
Acetonitrile410Not detectedug/gpass
Benzene2Not detectedug/gpass
Butane5000Below quantitation limitug/gpass
Chloroform60Not detectedug/gpass
Ethanol5000Below quantitation limitug/gpass
Ethyl Acetate5000Not detectedug/gpass
Ethyl Ether5000Not detectedug/gpass
DMSO5000Not testedug/gpass
Heptane5000Not detectedug/gpass
Hexanes290Not detectedug/gpass
Isopropyl Alcohol5000Not detectedug/gpass
Methanol3000176.8ug/gpass
Methylene Chloride600Not detectedug/gpass
Pentanes5000Not detectedug/gpass
Propane5000Not detectedug/gpass
Toluene890Not detectedug/gpass
Trichloroethane1500Not testedug/gpass
Xylenes2170Not detectedug/gpass

Mycotoxins pass

7 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
B1Not specified0ng/gnot tested
B2Not specified0ng/gnot tested
G1Not specified0ng/gnot tested
G2Not specified0ng/gnot tested
Ochratoxin A200ng/gpass
Total Aflatoxins20Not detectedng/gpass
Total MycotoxinsNot specifiedNot detectedng/gnot tested

Moisture content pass

2 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Moisture157.5%pass
[email protected] 10 of 13 PR-KR-GGB14-01-0724 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Pesticides SOP 814-NY Date/Time Tested: 07/11/2024 12:06Not specifiedNot tested%pass

Pesticides pass

70 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Abamectin0.5Not detectedug/gpass
Acephate0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Acequinocyl2Not detectedug/gpass
Acetamiprid0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Aldicarb0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Azoxystrobin0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Bifenazate0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Bifenthrin0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Boscalid0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Carbaryl0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Carbofuran0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Chlorantraniliprole0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Chlorpyrifos0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Clofentezine0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Coumaphos1Not detectedug/gpass
Cyfluthrin1Not detectedug/gpass
Cypermethrin1Not detectedug/gpass
Daminozide1Not detectedug/gpass
Diazinon0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Dichlorvos1Not detectedug/gpass
Dimethoate0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Dimethomorph1Not detectedug/gpass
Ethoprophos0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Etofenprox0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Etoxazole0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Fenhexamid1Not detectedug/gpass
Fenoxycarb0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Fenpyroximate0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Fipronil0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Flonicamid1Not detectedug/gpass
Fludioxonil0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Hexythiazox1Not detectedug/gpass
Imazalil0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Imidacloprid0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Indole-3 Butyric Acid1Not testedug/gpass
Kresoxim Methyl0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Malathion0.2Not detectedug/gpass
[email protected] 11 of 13 PR-KR-GGB14-01-0724 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Mevinphos1Not detectedug/gpass
Metalaxyl0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Methiocarb0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Methomyl0.4Not detectedug/gpass
MGK-2640.2Not testedug/gpass
Myclobutanil0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Naled0.5Not detectedug/gpass
Oxamyl1Not detectedug/gpass
Paclobutrazol0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Permethrin0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Phosmet0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Piperonyl Butoxide2Not detectedug/gpass
Prallethrin0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Propiconazole0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Propoxur0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Pyrethrins1Not detectedug/gpass
Pyridaben0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Spinetoram1Not detectedug/gpass
Spinosyn AD0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Spiromesifen0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Spirotetramat0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Spiroxamine0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Tebuconazole0.4Not detectedug/gpass
Thiacloprid0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Thiamethoxam0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Trifloxystrobin0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Captan1Not testedug/gpass
Methyl Parathion0.2Not detectedug/gpass
Chlordane1Not detectedug/gpass
Chlorfenapyr1Not detectedug/gpass
PCNB1Not detectedug/gpass
Azadirachtin1Not detectedug/gpass
Chlormequat Chloride1Not testedug/gpass

Verify this certificate at ACT Laboratories

Batch facts

BrandKings Road
ProductPR-KR-GGB14-01-0724
Category preroll
Format7g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDSNYCIR0710-PEIP-0008929
Received2024-07-10
Completed2024-07-19
Batch size2111 units
Total THC33.51%
Total cannabinoids38.64%

Panel results

Cannabinoidsnot tested
Terpenespass
Microbialspass
Heavy metalspass
Water activitypass
Residual solventspass
Mycotoxinspass
Moisture contentpass
Pesticidespass
Foreign matterpass
Homogeneitynot tested