Camino Boysenberry: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs, completed 2025-11-26. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentnot testedTerpenesnot testedCannabinoidspass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGNot specified0.113%not tested
CBGANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBNNot specified0.116%not tested
D9-THCNot specified0.227%not tested
THCANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
THCVNot specified0.004%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

More from this line

See all 4 batches in Boysenberry

Batch facts

BrandCamino
ProductBoysenberry
Category edible
Format46g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL51121009-007
METRC batchCM-CW-B-251120
METRC sample1A41203000004B7000010226
Collected2025-11-21
Completed2025-11-26
Total THC0.23%
Total cannabinoids0.46%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentnot tested
Terpenesnot tested
Cannabinoidspass