Camino Boysenberry: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs, completed 2025-12-03. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentnot testedTerpenesnot testedCannabinoidspass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGNot specified0.104%not tested
CBGANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBNNot specified0.104%not tested
D9-THCNot specified0.211%not tested
THCANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
THCVNot specified0.017%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

More from this line

See all 4 batches in Boysenberry

Batch facts

BrandCamino
ProductBoysenberry
Category edible
Format46g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL51127004-002
METRC batchCM-CW-B-251123
METRC sample1A41203000004B7000010227
Collected2025-11-27
Completed2025-12-03
Total THC0.21%
Total cannabinoids0.44%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentnot tested
Terpenesnot tested
Cannabinoidspass